All of our Cast Members are currently busy assisting other Guests. Please try back later. We are here to assist you between 7:00 AM and 9:00 PM Pacific.
Online chat is currently available.

Help Centre

How can we help you?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

Family & Friends – Frequently Asked Questions

Q.

How is my information shared with the people on my Family & Friends list?

A.

Each person in your Family & Friends list is able to see all of the activities you share with that Guest or all your activities—depending on how you set your permissions for each person—including dining reservations.

People connected to your Family & Friends are able to invite each other to connect. Your contact and payment information will not be visible to your Family & Friends.

If you wish to modify what information you are sharing with other people, you can change your Family & Friends viewing permissions for each individual Guest by selecting the “Edit” button next to someone’s name in your Family & Friends list.

View your Family & Friends list to invite someone to connect with you. You must sign in to view or modify your Family & Friends.

Footer Links

Sign Up for Updates

By providing my email address, I’d like to receive news and special offers via electronic mail from Disney Destinations.

You can withdraw your consent for these messages at any time via an unsubscribe link provided in the electronic messages. For more information on our data collection and use practices, please read our Privacy Policy.

Sign Up Successful

Thank you for signing up! You should begin to receive news and special offers very soon.